CoCrea

CoCrea is the second team-company to be born from from the Team Academy program in Switzerland. A total of 16 team-entrepreneurs started this adventure in September 2018. They had only one idea in mind: to turn CoCrea into a united and unique company. It is with its many ideas and its collective intelligence that CoCrea entered the great world of entrepreneurship and made its very first turnover.

Creating small local projects and even being present during COP24 in Katowice, this team is off limits. Constantly seeking to get out of their comfort zone, using their knowledge to grow and their personal experiences to learn and improve, the CoCrea association is quickly proving what it was capable of.

 

 

In addition to their projects, our team-entrepreneurs offer companies their “24-hour customer” solution. A design thinking exercise where Sixteen brains actively collaborate throughout a day to deliver one or more solutions to the problem of an external company. Find more information about this service: www.votrechallenge.ch

One of CoCrea’s main principles is “learning by doing”. One must experiment, learn from your mistakes and know how to recover from your failures. As Nelson Mandela said so well: “I never lose, either I win, or I learn”. With this vision, our 16 team-entrepreneurs can only give the best of themselves and succeed together.

CoCrea, the collective solution!

 

 

 

News from CoCrea

CoCrea

Der Verein CoCrea (in Gründung) ist das zweite Unternehmen, das aus dem Programm der Team Academy in der Schweiz gegründet wird. Insgesamt haben 16 Teampreneurs dieses Abenteuer im September 2018 begonnen. Unsere Neo-Teampreneurs hatten nur eine Idee im Sinn: CoCrea zu einem einheitlichen und einzigartigen Unternehmen zu entwickeln. Mit ihren vielfältigen Ideen und ihrer kollektiven Intelligenz ist CoCrea in die Welt des Unternehmertums eingetreten und hat seinen ersten Umsatz erzielt.

Durch die Verwirklichung kleiner lokaler Projekte bis zu deren Präsenz während der Klimakonferenz 2018 in Katowice sind diesem Team keine Grenze gesetzt. Ständig auf der Suche nach dem Ausstieg aus ihrer Komfortzone, bewies der Verein CoCrea schnell, wozu er fähig ist.

Zusätzlich zu ihren Projekten bieten unsere Teampreneurs Unternehmen die 24-Stunden-Kundenlösung an. 16 Gehirne werden den ganzen Tag über aktiv zusammenarbeiten, um eine oder mehrere Lösungen für die Probleme eines externen Unternehmens zu liefern. Weitere Informationen zu dieser Dienstleistung finden Sie unter: www.votrechallenge.ch

Einer der größten Leidgedanken von CoCrea ist "learning by doing". Man muss experimentieren, aus seinen Fehlern lernen und wissen, wie man aus Fehlern lernt. Wie Nelson Mandela so gut sagte: "Ich verliere nie, entweder gewinne ich oder lerne ich". Mit dieser Vision können unsere 16 Teampreneurs nur das Beste aus sich herausholen und gemeinsam erfolgreich werden.

CoCrea, die kollektive Lösung!

 

 

 

Artikel von CoCrea