Andromeda

Andromeda is the first company born from the Team Academy training. It is composed of 14 members who decided to create their own cooperative society. These “students”, who are not really students, are called teampreneurs. Their objective is to evolve within the economic field of Valais in particular and Switzerland in general. They strive to achieve this objective through the implementation of entrepreneurial and managerial actions which give them the opportunity to develop the necessary practical skills to obtain a Bachelor HES in business management.

Their entrepreneurial leadership has led them to set up projects in various fields but also to solicit mandates from companies in Valais, Fribourg, Neuchâtel and Geneva. The collective intelligence, team spirit and their motivation have enabled them to achieve a turnover and a benefit but above all to acquire a concrete and multidisciplinary learning experience.

Andromeda’s activities are very diverse. The projects cover several fields of activity ranging from events to coaching and the definition of companies’ corporate strategy. For the past year and a half, the members of Andromeda have formed a cohesive team that respects each other’s strengths and weaknesses through emotional intelligence, coaching and personal development.

In addition to projects, the company’s key product is the “24H Client”. Any person or company wishing to make rapid progress on a subject related to their activity can apply for a mandate. The teampreneurs meet with the client the day before to clarify the request and the next day to work together on the subject. This is a 24-hour delay between the first appointment and the first rendering.

Andromeda’s choices are oriented towards learning and sharing. The values of their company encourage its members to seek balance in their projects between quality, craziness, youth and professionalism to meet the expectations of their clients and their own. Discovery and learning are therefore the main objectives of Andromeda, which in ancient Greek means “he who is brave in his mind”.

 

Discover Andromeda’s activities: Vers emaze

Discover the Andromeda website: Vers Andromeda-Team.ch

Andromeda

Andromeda ist das erste Unternehmen, das aus dem Programm der Team Academy hervorgeht. Es besteht aus 14 Mitgliedern, die gemeinsam beschlossen haben, ihre Genossenschaft zu gründen. Diese „Studenten“ sind nicht wirklich Studenten und werden als Teampreneure bezeichnet. Ihr Ziel ist es, sich im wirtschaftlichen Umfeld des Wallis und der Westschweiz zu entwickeln. So entwickeln sie durch die praktische Umsetzung von unternehmerischem und führendem Handeln praktische Fähigkeiten mit dem Ziel, einen Bachelor HES in Betriebswirtschaft zu erwerben.

Ihre unternehmerische Führung hat sie dazu veranlasst, Projekte in verschiedenen Bereichen zu initiieren, aber auch Mandate bei Unternehmen im Wallis, Freiburg, Neuenburg und Genf zu suchen. Kollektive Intelligenz, Teamgeist und eine hohe Motivation haben es ihnen ermöglicht, einen Umsatz zu erzielen, einen Nutzen, aber vor allem konkretes und multidisziplinäres Lernen.

 

 

Die Aktivitäten von Andromeda sind sehr vielfältig. Ihre Projekte decken mehrere Tätigkeitsfelder ab, die von Veranstaltungen über Coaching bis hin zur Definition der Unternehmensstrategie reichen. Seit anderthalb Jahren bilden sie ein eingespieltes Team, das die Stärken und Schwächen des anderen durch emotionale Intelligenz, Coaching und persönliche Entwicklung respektiert.

Außerhalb von Projekten ist das Hauptprodukt des Unternehmens der „24H-Client“.  Jede Person oder Firma, die einen schnellen Fortschritt in einem geschäftsrelevanten Bereich machen möchte, kann ein Angebot anfordern. Die Teampreneure treffen sich am Vortag mit dem Kunden, um die Anfrage zu klären und am nächsten Tag gemeinsam an dem Thema zu arbeiten. Innerhalb von 24 Stunden werden dann je nach Bedürfnisse des Kunden erste Ergebnisse erzielt und präsentiert.

Die Entscheidungen von Andromeda sind auf Lernen und Teilen ausgerichtet. Die Werte ihres Unternehmens ermutigen sie, ausgewogene Projekte zwischen Qualität, Wahnsinn, Jugend und Professionalität zu suchen, um die Erwartungen ihrer Kunden und sich selbst zu erfüllen. Entdecken und Lernen sind daher die Hauptziele von Andromeda, was im Altgriechischen „diejenige mit Mut im Kopf“ bedeutet.

 

Entdecken Sie die Aktivitäten von Andromeda: Vers emaze

Entdecken Sie die Website von Andromeda: Vers Andromeda-Team.ch