Team Academy: a bachelor's degree where the students take control.

Launched in 2017, the HES-SO Team Academy offers a unique bachelor’s degree in Switzerland: based on the implementation of projects from the first day of training, the program includes the skills profile of a business economist over 3 years.

No more course schedules, no more teachers, but coaches who awaken and stimulate the potential of each student, or rather « teampreneur ». Learning in teams and through actions are at the heart of this pedagogical model that overturns all codes!

To meet today’s technological and societal challenges, this program puts people at the center and focuses on the « softskills » that are increasingly in demand on the labor market: critical thinking, creativity, cooperation and empathy.

Do you like to take initiative? Do you want to give meaning to your eduction? Then join the HES-SO Team Academy, a unique way to acquire the 21 skills of a manager or leader in the 21st century.

  

Latest news

Our coachs

Antoine Perruchoud

Head of Team Academy and Team Coach

Lionel Emery

Assistant Coach and Academic Associate

Jean-Charles Rey

Team Coach

Alexandra Hugo

Coach

Sophie Latrille

Assistant Coach

Philippe Cavin

Team Coach

Team Academy: ein Bachelor-Abschluss, bei dem die Studenten die Kontrolle übernimmt!

Die 2017 ins Leben gerufene HES-SO Team Academy bietet einen in der Schweiz einzigartigen Bachelor-Abschluss: Basierend auf der Umsetzung von Projekten vom ersten Tag der Ausbildung an beinhaltet die Ausbildung das Kompetenzprofil eines Betriebswirtes über 3 Jahre.

Keine Kurspläne mehr, kein Professor mehr, sondern Coaches, die das Potenzial jedes einzelnen Lernendes, oder besser gesagt « Teampreneur », wecken und stimulieren. Lernen in Teams und durch Aktionen ist das Herzstück dieses pädagogischen Modells, das alle Codes umstößt!

Um den heutigen technologischen und gesellschaftlichen Herausforderungen gerecht zu werden, rückt dieses Programm den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt und konzentriert sich auf die « Softskills », die auf dem Arbeitsmarkt zunehmend gefragt sind: kritisches Denken, Kreativität, Kooperation und Empathie.

Möchtest du die Initiative ergreifen? Möchtest du deine Ausbildung einen Sinn geben? Dann treten Sie der HES-SO Team Academy bei, einer einzigartigen Möglichkeit, die 21 Fähigkeiten eines Managers oder Leaders im 21. Jahrhundert zu erwerben.

 
 

Aktuelle Neuigkeiten

Unsere Coachs

Antoine Perruchoud

Verantwortlich für das Team Academy Programm und Team Coach

Lionel Emery

Coach-Assistent und Akademisch Mitarbeiter

Jean-Charles Rey

Team Coach

Alexandra Hugo

Coach

Sophie Latrille

Coach-Aassistantin