CoCrea

CoCrea is the second team-company to be born from from the Team Academy program in Switzerland. A total of 16 team-entrepreneurs started this adventure in September 2018. They had only one idea in mind: to turn CoCrea into a united and unique company. It is with its many ideas and its collective intelligence that CoCrea entered the great world of entrepreneurship and made its very first turnover.

Creating small local projects and even being present during COP24 in Katowice, this team is off limits. Constantly seeking to get out of their comfort zone, using their knowledge to grow and their personal experiences to learn and improve, the CoCrea association is quickly proving what it was capable of.

 

 

In addition to their projects, our team-entrepreneurs offer companies their “24-hour customer” solution. A design thinking exercise where Sixteen brains actively collaborate throughout a day to deliver one or more solutions to the problem of an external company. Find more information about this service: www.votrechallenge.ch

One of CoCrea’s main principles is “learning by doing”. One must experiment, learn from your mistakes and know how to recover from your failures. As Nelson Mandela said so well: “I never lose, either I win, or I learn”. With this vision, our 16 team-entrepreneurs can only give the best of themselves and succeed together.

CoCrea, the collective solution!

 

 

 

News from CoCrea

CoCrea

CoCrea est la seconde entreprise issue de la formation Team Academy en Suisse. C’est au total 16 teampreneurs qui ont commencé cette aventure en septembre 2018. Des ambitions plein les yeux, ils n’avaient qu’une idée en tête ; faire de CoCrea une entreprise soudée et unique en son genre. C’est avec ses multiples idées et son intelligence collective, que CoCrea entra dans le monde de l’entreprenariat et fit son premier chiffre d’affaire.

Créant de petits projets locaux et allant jusqu’à être présent durant la COP24 à Katowice, cette équipe ne n’a aucune limite. Cherchant sans cesse à sortir de leur zone de confort, usant de leurs connaissances pour faire grandir et de leurs expériences personnelles pour apprendre et s’améliorer, l’association CoCrea a su rapidement prouver de quoi elle était capable.

 

 

En plus, de leurs projets, nos teampreneurs proposent aux entreprises la solution du 24 heures client. Seize cerveaux collaboreront de manière active durant toute une journée afin de délivrer une ou plusieurs solutions concernant la problématique d’une entreprise externe. Retrouvez plus d’informations concernant cette prestation sur : www.votrechallenge.ch

Un des plus grands principes de CoCrea est « learning by doing » . Il faut expérimenter, apprendre de ses erreurs et savoir se relever de ses échecs. Comme le disait si bien Nelson Mandela : « Je ne perds jamais, soit je gagne, soit j’apprends ». Avec cette vision, nos 16 teampreneurs ne peuvent que donner le meilleur d’eux-mêmes et réussir ensemble.

CoCrea, la solution collective !

Articles de CoCrea