Team Academy: a bachelor's degree where the students take control.

Launched in 2017, the HES-SO Team Academy offers a unique bachelor’s degree in Switzerland: based on the implementation of projects from the first day of training, the program includes the skills profile of a business economist over 3 years.

No more course schedules, no more teachers, but coaches who awaken and stimulate the potential of each student, or rather « teampreneur ». Learning in teams and through actions are at the heart of this pedagogical model that overturns all codes!

To meet today’s technological and societal challenges, this program puts people at the center and focuses on the « softskills » that are increasingly in demand on the labor market: critical thinking, creativity, cooperation and empathy.

Do you like to take initiative? Do you want to give meaning to your eduction? Then join the HES-SO Team Academy, a unique way to acquire the 21 skills of a manager or leader in the 21st century.

  

Latest news

Our coachs

Antoine Perruchoud

Head of Team Academy and Team Coach

Lionel Emery

Assistant Coach and Academic Associate

Jean-Charles Rey

Team Coach

Alexandra Hugo

Coach

Sophie Latrille

Assistant Coach

Philippe Cavin

Team Coach

Team Academy: un bachelor où les étudiants prennent les commandes

Lancée en 2017, la HES-SO Team Academy propose un bachelor unique en Suisse: basé sur la réalisation de projets dès le 1er jour de formation, la formation décline le profil de compétences d’un-e économiste d’entreprise sur 3 ans.

Plus de grille de cours, plus de professeur-e, mais des coaches qui éveillent et stimulent le potentiel de chaque étudiant-e, ou plutôt « teampreneur-e ». L’apprentissage en équipe et par l’action sont au cœur de ce modèle pédagogique qui renverse tous les codes!

Pour relever les défis technologiques et sociétaux actuels, ce programme met l’humain au centre et mise sur des « softskills » toujours plus recherchées sur le marché du travail: l’esprit critique, la créativité, la coopération et l’empathie.

Tu aimes prendre des initiatives? Tu veux donner du sens à ta formation? Alors rejoins la HES-SO Team Academy, une voie unique pour acquérir les 21 compétences d’un-e manager ou leader au 21ème siècle.

 

Dernières news

Nos coachs

Antoine Perruchoud

Responsable du programme Team Academy et Team Coach

Lionel Emery

Coach assistant et collaborateur académique

Jean-Charles Rey

Team Coach

Alexandra Hugo

Coach

Sophie Latrille

Coach assistante

Philippe Cavin

Team Coach